This week is Consecration Week for one of the churches I attend, so we are praying and fasting all week long as a congregation and are meeting nightly to pray together. Last night at 5:50pm while I was praying the Lord spoke to me these words: THERE IS GOING TO BE A DEMARKATION BETWEEN THOSE WHO KNOW GOD AND THOSE WHO GOD KNOWS. The scriptures that came to me are Matthew 7:21 which says, not everyone who says to me Lord, Lord, will enter the Kingdom of heaven, but only he who does the will of my Father that is in heaven. The second verse that came was Acts 19:15, Jesus I know, Paul I know, but who are? asked the demon. 

This word came with such a sense of warning in my spirit man that I immediately called a seasoned prophet by the name of Ron McGatlin to ask him to discern this word for me. He said, that others have called him with a similar word. With that being said, I was shaken on the inside thinking of how many people go to church and say they know God, but God has no knowledge of who they are. I then began to realize the need for Pastors to speak the truth to their church and to stop fearing people leaving the ministry. God is looking for those who are willing and ready to abide in Him; to reside in Him; to have an attitude that is willing and wanting to obey immediately. The urgency of this word caused shock waves to run through my spirit. For those of us that God knows, it is imperative, that we seek out those who hunger to be known by God. They may only be a remnant, but they are out there and it is time to disciple them into the truth about how to abide in the shadow of the Almighty. 

In the words of my prophet friend Ron McGatlin, it is time to worship in the beauty of His holiness. 

In His Service, 

Lisa 

