Awakened at 1:30am this morning to the words heard and seen in a sleep state, “The Great Reset – Isaiah 48:11”. It was a sight and sound experience that jolted me out of bed and I knew I had to write it down. I quickly opened my bible to read Isaiah 48:11 first, “For My own sake, for My own sake, I will act; For how can My name be profaned? And My glory I will not give to another.” Instantly I knew glory was not to be assumed but studied. But what I didn’t know is what the Great Reset was. I go to Google and type it in and the first article that pops us is written by the World Economic Forum. I knew this was another statement from the Lord about a financial reset and henceforth the fall of Babylon. #watchapril

The Holy Spirit nudges me to study the word glory, for Isaiah 48:11 says, “I will not give my glory to another.” I have been taught this verse means we do not share praise or accolades that belong to God. I do not take credit for something only God can do. But not today, the Holy Spirit made it crystal clear this has to do with wealth. Glory in the Hebrew is kabod which means mass, heavy, weighty, but that is what the word comes from, the word in verse 11 means abundance, wealth, rich, huge, great, valuables. From the World Economic Forum article to the meaning of glory, the Lord is clearly speaking of a financial reset that He is going to do.

Then I hear a whisper and it says, “The blood moons were to tell you about being financially in the red, but the black moon was to tell you about being financially in the black.” I stopped and said, huh? Friends, a suddenly is coming, it is to get us out of a Babylonian financial system and put us in the black financially as a nation. The glory of God is wealth and the earth is the Lord’s and the fullness thereof (Psalm 24:1). Yahweh is taking back what is His from a corrupt system that has withheld His glory from His righteous ones. Get ready for a God reset not a WEF reset. It will be suddenly, you will not know the day it arrives, but when it hits you will know God is taking back His glory (wealth) from Babylon. #watchapril